My Loving Companion
 
I am extremely hopeful that I will have the extra money to take him to the new vet Friday. I may want to go ahead and call and make an appt. I think I will do that now. 
Everything went great. He purred during fluids, took his Pet-Tinic (Which I am thinking is a lost cause but I have all this written down to take to the doctor) and he is chillin' like a villian on his VHS crate. He slept in his tent last night which thrilled me. I am so happy he is feeling better. Not too itchy today. We will get to the bottom of THAT ASAP.


Thank you all for reading and your concern and thoughts. It means the world to me (And Boo) to know that we have SOMEONE who cares out there. Hugs and loves and kisses to your furbabies!!



Leave a Reply.

    About Boo

    Boo was a 13.5 year old Persian male with Chronic Renal Failure diagnosed 03/15/10. He passed away peacefully on 08/02/10. For more on Boo, visit Boo's Life Story page.

    Boo's Ma

    I live in Central North Carolina and take care of 6 cats. 4 outside 'wanderers' and 2 indoor, Boo and Chickster. Boo is 13 years old and Chickster is 1-2. I'd rather be at home with my cats than anywhere else. I devote most of my time to Boo and try not to accidentally ignore Chickie Sue. I am starting to notice they can be a lot like children sometimes! It is not always an easy job!


    Archives

    August 2010
    July 2010
    June 2010
    May 2010

    Categories

    All

    RSS Feed