My Loving Companion
 
I went into Mom's room and laid on the bed there to watch TV, and keep an eye on Boo since he was sitting on a rocking chair. He actually came over to me and got some petting on bed, then jumped over me and laid down in his usual spot next to me. Then he purred, he slept, and then he slept so hard he was having dreams and twitching and his breathing got funny so I petted him and woke him up :T I don't like it when he breathes funny while he's sleeping. Anyway. As soon as I got to work I got a phone call that he had some more runny poo, but it is not watery. I will be calling and taking him into the vet first thing in the morning. Pray no blockages!!!
5/27/2010 02:04:56 pm

I know all about runny poo. I hope that Boo gets over his soon.

Herman

Reply
Bear's Meowmy
5/27/2010 07:16:15 pm

Poor fellow. I hope he gets a good report from the vet.

*hugs*

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    About Boo

    Boo was a 13.5 year old Persian male with Chronic Renal Failure diagnosed 03/15/10. He passed away peacefully on 08/02/10. For more on Boo, visit Boo's Life Story page.

    Boo's Ma

    I live in Central North Carolina and take care of 6 cats. 4 outside 'wanderers' and 2 indoor, Boo and Chickster. Boo is 13 years old and Chickster is 1-2. I'd rather be at home with my cats than anywhere else. I devote most of my time to Boo and try not to accidentally ignore Chickie Sue. I am starting to notice they can be a lot like children sometimes! It is not always an easy job!


    Archives

    August 2010
    July 2010
    June 2010
    May 2010

    Categories

    All

    RSS Feed