My Loving Companion
 
I have removed the PayPal button from the donation area because the ChipIn widget should send you straight to PayPal. This will also help register what has been donated. I apologize for any confusion, I thought they were linked together but they are not. I also did not realize ChipIn would send you straight to PayPal. So, I have removed the PayPal button itself and the ChipIn widget remains. 


Thank you to the one who pointed this out to me, it is very much appreciated. And thank you all for helping me and being concerned, and being so supportive <3


I am a little worried about Boo. He was active today and went out this morning, his appetite is good but I am pretty sure his teeth are hurting. Besides this, what really worries me is that when I went to clean out the pans I saw a spot of liquid on the plastic near one of the pans. It looked like pee, and smelled vaguely like pee, but it -looked- red. I say looked because we have gold shag carpet beneath those plastic sheets, and the lighting is bad in the room. When I sopped it up with a bit of toilet tissue and a baby wipe, it was not red but very light tannish color. I do not know what to make of this and will phone the vet about it ASAP. Otherwise, he's trotting about and acting very normal, and is very happy with his blankie. 


Thank you all again. <3


'Kaika
7/3/2010 03:27:11 pm

'Kaika's mom here: Hope you have been able to contact your vet about the latest issue with Boo. Hope he is doing better now.

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    About Boo

    Boo was a 13.5 year old Persian male with Chronic Renal Failure diagnosed 03/15/10. He passed away peacefully on 08/02/10. For more on Boo, visit Boo's Life Story page.

    Boo's Ma

    I live in Central North Carolina and take care of 6 cats. 4 outside 'wanderers' and 2 indoor, Boo and Chickster. Boo is 13 years old and Chickster is 1-2. I'd rather be at home with my cats than anywhere else. I devote most of my time to Boo and try not to accidentally ignore Chickie Sue. I am starting to notice they can be a lot like children sometimes! It is not always an easy job!


    Archives

    August 2010
    July 2010
    June 2010
    May 2010

    Categories

    All

    RSS Feed